ALL THE BREAKING WAVES by Kerry Lonsdale & GIVEAWAY

waves

18 thoughts on “ALL THE BREAKING WAVES by Kerry Lonsdale & GIVEAWAY

  1. My friend calls me a “bruja” because of the psychic moments I always have. Not sure if I’ve had visions, but I do experience deja vu moments. And I had a horrible dream a few months ago that came true recently.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have had premonitions all my life. They all have transpired. I don’t have visions. The premonitions are feelings I get when something occurs, good or bad. Difficult or ok.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Definately have had a “funny” feeling about something and made me think twice about it. Love to win the great book to read this winter huddled under a blanket.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am familiar with premonitions which take place intermittently. I never know when but I do know that what happens is something I know will take place.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

